## Agashi Virar Arnala Education Society's Padmashree Bhausaheb Vartak College, Virar-E

## **IQAC Committee Members (2022-2023)**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr.Mrs. Sarika Chandrashekhar Rawat	Chairperson
2	Prof. Mrs. Sheetal Koradkar	IQAC Coordinator
3	Shri. Vikas Narsinh Vartak	Management Member
4	Shri. Krishnakumar Galvankar	Local Society/ Trust Member
5	Shri. Narayan Mhatre	Employer Member
6	Shri Prajwal Raut	Industrialist Member
7	Mr. Suresh Patil	Stakeholder Member
8	Mrs. Dhruwali Dhiraj Vartak	Teacher Member
9	Mr. Nikhil Kashinath Naik	Teacher Member
10	Ms. Farheen Khalid Khan	Teacher Member
11	Mrs. Sejal Arjun Vishwakarma	Teacher Member
12	Mr. Abraham Wilson Jaman	Teacher Member
13	Mrs. Stevina Sylvester D'cunha	Librarian
14	Mrs.Prachiti Sagar Mhatre	Senior Administrative Officer
15	Mr. Bohra Yogesh	Student Member
16	Mr. Manas Manojkumar Tiwari	Alumni Member