Agashi Virar Arnala Education Society's Padmashree Bhausaheb Vartak College, Virar-E

IQAC Committee Members (2023-2024)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Mrs. Sheetal Koradkar	Chairperson
2	Ms. Farheen Khalid Khan	IQAC Coordinator
3	Shri. Vikas Narsinh Vartak	Management Member
4	Shri. Krishnakumar Galvankar	Local Society/ Trust Member
5	Shri. Narayan Mhatre	Employer Member
6	Shri Prajwal Raut	Industrialist Member
7	Mr. Vidyanand Jha	Stakeholder Member
8	Mrs. Dhruwali Dhiraj Vartak	Teacher Member
9	Mr. Nikhil Kashinath Naik	Teacher Member
10	Mr. Abraham Wilson Jaman	Teacher Member
11	Mr. Harshad Javalekar	Teacher Member
12	Mrs. Anisha Khan	Teacher Member
13	Mrs. Stevina Sylvester D'cunha	Librarian
14	Mrs.Prachiti Sagar Mhatre	Senior Administrative Officer
15	Ms. Anjali Tiwari	Student Member
16	Mr. Abhay Mishra	Alumni Member